Our team

Frank Bynon (Managing Director)

m: 0408 610 522
e: frank@hicservices.com.au

Stephen Valentish (General Manager)

m: 0431 199 037
e: svalentish@hicservices.com.au

Damien Bynon (Production Manager)

m: 0439 980 063
e: dbynon@hicservices.com.au

Shane Carney (National Sales Manager)

m: 0417 165 244
e: scarney@hicservices.com.au

Daniele Newton (Finance Manager)

m: 0428 172 546
e: dnewton@hicservices.com.au

Samantha Leach (Manager – HR | Communications | Quality & Risk)

m: 0435 736 820
e: samantha@hicservices.com.au