Our team

Frank Bynon (Managing Director)

m: 0408 610 522
e: frank@hicservices.com.au

Stephen Valentish (General Manager)

m: 0431 199 037
e: svalentish@hicservices.com.au

Damien Bynon (Production Manager)

m: 0439 980 063
e: dbynon@hicservices.com.au

Shane Carney (National Sales Manager – Products)

m: 0417 165 244
e: scarney@hicservices.com.au

Stephen Howard (Estimator and Project Manager)

m: 0417 165 244
e: stephen@hicservices.com.au

Samantha Leach (Office Manager)

m: 0435 736 820
e: samantha@hicservices.com.au

HIC Services - Management Team Image