Contact

Head office

90 Denison Street | Carrington NSW | 2294 | Australia
P: 0249 618700
F: 0249 618715
E: svalentish@hicservices.com.au

Emergency After Hours Contacts

Jude Sneesby: 0409 333 647
Stephen Howard: 0407 493 702

Newcastle

Area Manager, Newcastle & Hunter Valley
Brendan Smith
P: 0409 711 513
E: bsmith@hicservices.com.au

Postal Address

P O Box 106 | Carrington NSW | 2294 | Australia

Sales Enquiries

E: sales@hicservices.com.au

Operations Manager
Jude Sneesby
P: 0409 333 647
E: jude@hicservices.com.au

Health, Safety & Environment (HSE) Co-Ordinator
Adam Williams
P: 0499 084 488
E: awilliams@hicservices.com.au

Estimator
Stephen Howard
P: 0407 493 702
E: stephen@hicservices.com.au

Senior Sales Representative
Shane Carney
P: 0417 165 244
E: scarney@hicservices.com.au

Careers

Office Manager
Samantha Leach
P: 0435 736 820
E: samantha@hicservices.com.au

Mudgee

Area Manager, Mudgee, Gunnedah & Lithgow
David Hanna
P: 0408 857 944
E: dave@hicservices.com.au

7 Swords Court | Mudgee NSW | 2850 | Australia
P: 0249 618720
F: 0263 726577

Emergency After Hours Contacts

Damien Bynon: 0439 980 063
David Hanna: 0408 857 944

Postal Address

P O Box 197 | Mudgee NSW | 2850 | Australia

Gunnedah

32 Martin Road | Gunnedah NSW | 2380 | Australia
P: 0249 618730
F: 0263 726577

Emergency After Hours Contacts

David Hanna: 0408 857 944
Craig Simpson: 0499 106 716

Postal Address

P O Box 525 | Gunnedah NSW | 2380 | Australia